Skip to content

Magic Schedule

ORLANDO MAGIC 2014-15 SEASON SCHEDULE

 

October – PRESEASON

Tue. 7         @ Miami                                  Won 108-101 OT
Fri. 10        @ Indiana                                Won 96-93
Mon. 13     @ Charlotte                             Lost 99-97
Wed. 15      FLAMENGO-Brazil               Won 106-88
Fri. 17         DETROIT                                 Won 99-87
Sat. 18        @ Philadelphia (Allentown, PA)  Lost 95-84
Wed. 22      HOUSTON                              Lost 90-89
Fri. 24         DALLAS                                   Lost 117-92

REGULAR SEASON

October

Tue. 28       @ New Orleans                      Lost 101-84
Thu. 30       WASHINGTON                     Lost 105-98

November

Sat. 1            TORONTO                                7 pm
Tue. 4          @ Chicago                                8 pm
Wed. 5         @ Philadelphia                      7 pm
Fri. 7            MINNESOTA                          7 pm
Sun. 9           @ Brooklyn                             3:30 pm
Tue. 11         @ Toronto                               7:30 pm
Wed. 12        @ New York                           7:30 pm
Fri. 14           MILWAUKEE                         7 pm
Sat. 15           @ Washington                       7 pm
Mon. 17        @ Detroit                                7:30 pm
Wed. 19         L.A. CLIPPERS                      7 pm
Fri. 21            @ Charlotte                            7 pm
Sat. 22           MIAMI                                      7 pm
Mon. 24        @ Cleveland                           7 pm
Wed. 26         GOLDEN STATE                    7 pm
Fri. 28           @ Indiana                                8 pm
Sun. 30         @ Phoenix                               8 pm

December

Tue. 2            @ Golden State                      10:30 pm
Wed. 3           @ L.A Clippers                       10:30 pm
Fri. 5              @ Utah                                      9 pm
Sat. 6              @ Sacramento                       10 pm
Wed. 10         WASHINGTON                      7 pm
Fri. 12            @ Atlanta                                7:30 pm
Sat. 13            ATLANTA                                7 pm
Mon. 15         @ Toronto                               7:30 pm
Wed. 17         @ Boston                                 7:30 pm
Fri. 19             UTAH                                        7 pm
Sun. 21           PHILADELPHIA                    6 pm (on NBA TV)
Tue. 23           BOSTON                                    7 pm
Fri. 26            CLEVELAND                           7 pm
Sat. 27            @ Charlotte                            7 pm
Mon. 29         @ Miami                                   7:30 pm
Tue. 30          DETROIT                                   7 pm

January

Fri. 2               BROOKLYN                              7 pm (on NBA TV)
Sat. 3              CHARLOTTE                             7 pm
Wed. 7           @ Denver                                   9 pm
Fri. 9              @ L.A. Lakers                          10:30 pm
Sat. 10           @ Portland                                10 pm
Mon. 12         @ Chicago                                 8 pm
Wed. 14          HOUSTON                                 7 pm
Fri. 16             MEMPHIS                                 7 pm
Sun. 18           OKLAHOMA CITY                  6 pm
Wed. 21         @ Detroit                                   7:30 pm
Fri. 23            @ New York                             7:30 pm
Sun. 25           INDIANA                                  6 pm
Mon. 26         @ Memphis                               8 pm
Thu. 29          MILWAUKEE                            7 pm
Sat. 31            DALLAS                                      7 pm

February

Mon. 2           @ Oklahoma City                    8 pm
Wed. 4           @ San Antonio                         8:30 pm
Fri. 6              L.A. LAKERS                             7 pm
Sun. 8            CHICAGO                                    6 pm
Mon. 9           @ Washington                          7 pm
Wed. 11         NEW YORK                                 7 pm

NEW YORK CITY ALL-STAR BREAK

Fri. 20           NEW ORLEANS                        7 pm
Sun. 22          PHILADELPHIA                      6 pm
Wed. 25         MIAMI                                        7 pm
Fri. 27           @ Atlanta                                   7:30 pm

March 

Sun. 1             CHARLOTTE                             6 pm
Wed. 4           PHOENIX                                   7 pm
Fri. 6              SACRAMENTO                         7 pm
Sun. 8             BOSTON                                      6 pm
Tue. 10          @ Indiana                                  7 pm
Wed. 11         @ Milwaukee                            8 pm
Fri. 13            @ Boston                                   7:30 pm
Sun. 15           CLEVELAND                            6 pm
Tue. 17          @ Houston                                8 pm
Wed. 18         @ Dallas                                     8:30 pm
Fri. 20            PORTLAND                              7 pm
Sun. 22          DENVER                                    6 pm
Wed. 25         ATLANTA                                 7 pm
Fri. 27           DETROIT                                    7 pm

April

Wed. 1           SAN ANTONIO                        7 pm
Fri. 3             @ Minnesota                            8 pm
Sat. 4             @ Milwaukee                            8:30 pm
Wed. 8           CHICAGO                                   7 pm
Fri. 10            TORONTO                                 7 pm
Sat. 11            NEW YORK                               7 pm
Mon. 13        @ Miami                                     7:30 pm
Wed. 15        @ Brooklyn                               8 pm

***All local telecasts will air on FS Florida and on the radio at AM 580***—

 —

2014-15 ORLANDO MAGIC SCHEDULE BY OPPONENT

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Atlanta Hawks (All Times ET)

Fri., Dec. 12 @ Atlanta, 7:30 pm

Sat., Dec. 13 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Fri., Feb. 27 @ Atlanta, 7:30 pm

Wed., Mar. 25 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Boston Celtics (All Times ET)

Wed., Dec. 17 @ Boston, 7:30 pm

Tue., Dec. 23 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Sun., Mar. 8 @ Orlando, 6 pm

Fri., Mar. 13 @ Boston, 7:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Brooklyn Nets (All Times ET)

Sun., Nov. 9 @ Brooklyn, 3:30 pm

Fri., Jan. 2 @ Orlando, 7 pm (on NBA TV)

Wed., Apr. 15 @ Brooklyn, 8 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Charlotte Hornets (All Times ET)

Fri., Nov. 21 @ Charlotte, 7 pm

Sat., Dec. 27 @ Charlotte, 7 pm

Sat., Jan. 3 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Sun., Mar. 1 @ Orlando, 6 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Chicago Bulls (All Times ET)

Tue., Nov. 4 @ Chicago, 8 pm

Mon., Jan. 12 @ Chicago, 8 pm

Sun., Feb. 8 @ Orlando, 6 pm

Wed., Apr. 8 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (All Times ET)

Mon., Nov. 24 @ Cleveland, 7 pm

Fri., Dec. 26 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Sun., Mar. 15 @ Orlando, 6 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Dallas Mavericks (All Times ET)

Sat., Jan. 31 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Wed., Mar. 18 @ Dallas, 8:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Denver Nuggets (All Times ET)

Wed., Jan. 7 @ Denver, 9 pm

Sun., Mar. 22 @ Orlando, 6 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Detroit Pistons (All Times ET)

Mon., Nov. 17 @ Detroit, 7:30 pm

Tue., Dec. 30 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Wed., Jan. 21 @ Detroit, 7:30 pm

Fri., Mar. 27 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Golden State Warriors (All Times ET)

Wed., Nov. 26 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Tue., Dec. 2 @ Golden State, 10:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Houston Rockets (All Times ET)

Wed., Jan. 14 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Tue., Mar. 17 @ Houston, 8 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Indiana Pacers (All Times ET)

Fri., Nov. 28 @ Indiana, 8 pm

Sun., Jan. 25 @ Orlando, 6 pm

Tue., Mar. 10 @ Indiana, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Los Angeles Clippers (All Times ET)

Wed., Nov. 19 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Wed., Dec. 3 @ Los Angeles, 10:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Los Angeles Lakers (All Times ET)

Fri., Jan. 9 @ Los Angeles, 10:30 pm

Fri., Feb. 6 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Memphis Grizzlies (All Times ET)

Fri., Jan. 16 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Mon., Jan. 26 @ Memphis, 8 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Miami Heat (All Times ET)

Sat., Nov. 22 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Mon., Dec. 29 @ Miami, 7:30 pm

Wed., Feb. 25 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Mon., Apr. 13 @ Miami, 7:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Milwaukee Bucks (All Times ET)

Fri., Nov. 14 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Thu., Jan. 29 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Wed., Mar. 11 @ Milwaukee, 8 pm

Sat., Apr. 4 @ Milwaukee, 8:30 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Minnesota Timberwolves (All Times ET)

Fri., Nov. 7 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Fri., Apr. 3 @ Minnesota, 8 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. New Orleans Pelicans (All Times ET)

Tue., Oct. 28 @ New Orleans, 8 pm

Fri., Feb. 20 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. New York Knicks (All Times ET)

Wed., Nov. 12 @ New York, 7:30 pm

Fri., Jan. 23 @ New York, 7:30 pm

Wed., Feb. 11 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Sat., Apr. 11 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Oklahoma City Thunder (All Times ET)

Sun., Jan. 18 @ Orlando, 6 pm

Mon., Feb. 2 @ Oklahoma City, 8 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Philadelphia 76ers (All Times ET)

Wed., Nov. 5 @ Philadelphia, 7 pm

Sun., Dec. 21 @ Orlando, 6 pm (on NBA TV)

Sun., Feb. 22 @ Orlando, 6 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Phoenix Suns (All Times ET)

Sun., Nov. 30 @ Phoenix, 8 pm

Wed., Mar. 4 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Portland Trail Blazers (All Times ET)

Sat., Jan. 10 @ Portland, 10 pm

Fri., Mar. 20 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Sacramento Kings (All Times ET)

Sat., Dec. 6 @ Sacramento, 10 pm

Fri., Mar. 6 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. San Antonio Spurs (All Times ET)

Wed., Feb. 4 @ San Antonio, 8:30 pm

Wed., Apr. 1 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Toronto Raptors (All Times ET)

Sat., Nov. 1 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Tue., Nov. 11 @ Toronto, 7:30 pm

Mon., Dec. 15 @ Toronto, 7:30 pm

Fri., Apr. 10 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Utah Jazz (All Times ET)

Fri., Dec. 5 @ Utah, 9 pm

Fri., Dec. 19 @ Orlando, 7 pm

 

2014-15 Magic Schedule vs. Washington Wizards (All Times ET)

Thu., Oct. 30 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Sat., Nov. 15 @ Washington, 7 pm

Wed., Dec. 10 @ Orlando, 7 pm

Mon., Feb. 9 @ Washington, 7 pm

-

GAMES BY MONTH

                        Oct.   Nov.  Dec.  Jan.   Feb.   Mar.  Apr.

Overall           2         17        16        15        10        14         8

Home              1          6           7          8          6           9          4

Away               1         11          9          7          4           5          4

 

GAMES BY DAY

                      Mon. Tue.   Wed.  Thu.  Fri.     Sat.   Sun.

Overall            9          8          20        2          21       11        11

Home              0          2          10        2          12        6          9

Away               9          6          10        0          9          5          2

 

BACK-TO-BACKS

Total:                                           17 (34 games played on consecutive days)

Away-to-Away:                       8

Away-to-Home:                      3

Home-to-Away:                      4

Home-to-Home:                      2

 

LONGEST HOMESTAND:     Five games

– 13 days (Mar. 20-Apr. 1)

 

LONGEST ROAD TRIP:         Six games

– Nine days (Nov. 28-Dec. 6)

 

2014-2015 Home Theme Night Schedule

October 30th: Opening Night

November 7th: Seats for Soldiers Night – Presented by Harris Corporation

January 25th & 29th: Orlando Magic FIT Week – Presented by UnitedHealthcare

January 31st: India Day – Presented by Chase

February 6th: Black History Month Celebration – Presented by Chase

February 20th: Faith & Family Night

March 1st: First Responder Night – Presented by Harris Corporation

March 6th: Noche Latina – Presented by Chase

March 20th: Teacher Appreciation Night – Presented by Dixon Ticonderoga Company

March 22nd: Youth Basketball Night – Presented by UnitedHealthcare

March 25th & 27th: NBA Green Week Celebration – Presented by OUC

April 10th & 11th: Fan Appreciation Weekend

 

2014-2015 Home Jersey Schedule

October – PRESEASON

Wed. 15      FLAMENGO-Brazil               White Jerseys
Fri. 17         DETROIT                                 White Jerseys
Wed. 22      HOUSTON                              White Jerseys
Fri. 24         DALLAS                                   White Jerseys

REGULAR SEASON

October

Thu. 30       WASHINGTON                      White Jerseys

November

Sat. 1            TORONTO                              Black Jerseys
Fri. 7            MINNESOTA                          White Jerseys
Fri. 14           MILWAUKEE                        White Jerseys
Wed. 19         L.A. CLIPPERS                     White Jerseys
Sat. 22           MIAMI                                    Black Jerseys
Wed. 26         GOLDEN STATE                  Pride Jerseys

December

Wed. 10         WASHINGTON                    White Jerseys
Sat. 13            ATLANTA                              Pride Jerseys
Fri. 19             UTAH                                     White Jerseys
Sun. 21           PHILADELPHIA                  White Jerseys
Tue. 23           BOSTON                                Pride Jerseys
Fri. 26            CLEVELAND                         Pride Jerseys
Tue. 30          DETROIT                                White Jerseys

January

Fri. 2               BROOKLYN                           Blue Jerseys
Sat. 3              CHARLOTTE                          White Jerseys
Wed. 14          HOUSTON                              Pride Jerseys
Fri. 16             MEMPHIS                              White Jerseys
Sun. 18           OKLAHOMA CITY                Pride Jerseys
Sun. 25           INDIANA                                White Jerseys
Thu. 29          MILWAUKEE                         White Jerseys
Sat. 31            DALLAS                                    White Jerseys

February

Fri. 6              L.A. LAKERS                           White Jerseys
Sun. 8            CHICAGO                                 Pride Jerseys
Wed. 11         NEW YORK                              White Jerseys

NEW YORK CITY ALL-STAR BREAK

Fri. 20           NEW ORLEANS                      White Jerseys
Sun. 22          PHILADELPHIA                     Pride Jerseys
Wed. 25         MIAMI                                      White Jerseys

March 

Sun. 1             CHARLOTTE                          White Jerseys
Wed. 4           PHOENIX                                White Jerseys
Fri. 6              SACRAMENTO                       White Jerseys
Sun. 8             BOSTON                                  Pride Jerseys
Sun. 15           CLEVELAND                          Pride Jerseys
Fri. 20            PORTLAND                             Blue Jerseys
Sun. 22          DENVER                                  White Jerseys
Wed. 25         ATLANTA                                 White Jerseys
Fri. 27           DETROIT                                   White Jerseys

April

Wed. 1           SAN ANTONIO                        Pride Jerseys
Wed. 8           CHICAGO                                 White Jerseys
Fri. 10            TORONTO                                White Jerseys
Sat. 11            NEW YORK                               Pride Jerseys

 

***Join Magic Basketball Online on Twitter and Facebook!***

Leave a Reply